Holy Comforter Episcopal School Staff

2021-2022 School Year

Catherine Rosebud, Lead Teacher
crosebud@hces.school
Ida Pena, Lead Teacher
ipena@hces.school
Suzanne Coots, Kindergarten Teacher
scoots@hces.school
Ashley Cordovano, Assistant Teacher
acordovano@hces.school
Amber Brown, Music & Movement Teacher
abrown@hces.school
`Care Shankle, Art & Science Teacher
cshankle@hces.school
Brooklynn Short, High School Intern
Annette Jones, Head of School
ajones@hces.school
Travis Smith, Rector
tsmith@hces.school
Sciobhan Short, Administrative Assistant
sshort@hces.school